Schedule

match Details & broadcast Times

Follow the 2019 season games with updated match results and broadcast channels.

Sunday, July 14 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

5:00P/2:00PET/PT

23 - 11

Cary Leeds Center for Tennis & Learning | Featuring John Isner, Ryan Harrison

Tuesday, July 16 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

6:30P/3:30PET/PT

16 - 24

Cary Leeds Center for Tennis & Learning | Featuring Reilly Opelka

Wednesday, July 17 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

8:00P/5:00PET/PT

13 - 25

Cooper Tennis Complex | Featuring Miomir Kecmanovic

Thursday, July 18 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

6:30P/3:30PET/PT

22 - 15

Cary Leeds Center for Tennis & Learning | Featuring Sloane Stephens

Friday, July 19 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

6:30P/3:30PET/PT

13 - 22

Cary Leeds Center for Tennis & Learning | Featuring Venus Williams

Saturday, July 20 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7:30P/4:30PET/PT

22 - 16

Kastles Stadium at Union Market |

Sunday, July 21 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7:00P/4:00PET/PT

18 - 23

Cary Leeds Center for Tennis & Learning |

Tuesday, July 23 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

10:00P/7:00PET/PT

20 - 24

Orleans Arena | Featuring Sam Querrey

Wednesday, July 24 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

9:00P/6:00PET/PT

20 - 19

Breakers Stadium at Palisades Tennis Club | Featuring Steve Johnson

Thursday, July 25 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

10:00P/7:00PET/PT

15 - 22

Omni La Costa Resort and Spa | Featuring Amanda Anisimova

Saturday, July 27 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7:00P/4:00PET/PT

22 - 18

USTA National Campus | Featuring Alison Riske

Monday, July 29 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7:00P/4:00PET/PT

19 - 22

Cary Leeds Center for Tennis & Learning | Featuring Mardy Fish

Tuesday, July 30 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

6:30P/3:30PET/PT

25 - 15

Cary Leeds Center for Tennis & Learning | Featuring Mardy Fish

Wednesday, July 31 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7:00P/4:00PET/PT

21 - 16

Hagan Arena at Saint Joseph's University |

Friday, August 2 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

10:00P/7:00PET/PT

24 - 18

Orleans Arena | WTT Semifinals

Saturday, August 3 2019

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

AT

Time

Result

Watch

10:00P/7:00PET/PT

19 - 20

Orleans Arena | WTT Finals