Schedule

2020 Season Schedule

Don't miss the party! You'll want to be a part of World TeamTennis in every way possible this season. Come out to the Indian Wells Tennis Garden to experience an atmosphere unlike any other tennis event in the world, or tune in with one of our to-be-announced broadcast partners and cheer your team on from home!

Single session tickets will get you access to both matches on the day, offering you the opportunity to see 2 amazing matches for the price of one!

Monday, July 13 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

5PM/2PMET/PT

-

The Greenbrier

Wednesday, July 15 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

3PM/12PMET/PT

-

The Greenbrier

Thursday, July 16 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7PM/4PMET/PT

-

The Greenbrier

Friday, July 17 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

12PM/9AMET/PT

-

The Greenbrier

Saturday, July 18 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7:30PM/4:30PMET/PT

-

The Greenbrier

Monday, July 20 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7PM/4PMET/PT

-

The Greenbrier

Tuesday, July 21 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

12PM/9AMET/PT

-

The Greenbrier

Wednesday, July 22 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

9AM/6AMET/PT

-

The Greenbrier

Friday, July 24 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

11AM/8AMET/PT

-

The Greenbrier

Saturday, July 25 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7PM/4PMET/PT

-

The Greenbrier

Sunday, July 26 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

12PM/9AMET/PT

-

The Greenbrier

Tuesday, July 28 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7PM/4PMET/PT

-

The Greenbrier

Wednesday, July 29 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

3PM/12PMET/PT

-

The Greenbrier

Thursday, July 30 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

7PM/4PMET/PT

-

The Greenbrier

Saturday, August 1 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

2PM/11AMET/PT

-

The Greenbrier

Sunday, August 2 2020

Match

Time

Result

Watch

Tickets

Stats

AT

Time

Result

Watch

12PM/9AMET/PT

-

The Greenbrier

back to top